Contact Us

Place your mouse cursor and click the State of interest to see the associated contact's information. Light areas are covered by Representatives, and dark areas are Direct Sales Managers.

JTT


North American Sales Managed by

Name Phone Email Address Territory
Kevin Gipson (801) 821-3194 K.Gipson@jswamerica.com CO / ID / MT / OR / UT / WA / WY / Western Canada
Justin Tredwell (951) 339-6431 J.Tredwell@jswamerica.com AZ / CA / NV / Maquiladora of Mexico
Dave Lyons (847) 226-2746 D.Lyons@jswamerica.com IA / KS / MN / MO / ND / NE / SD / WI
Dale Bartholomew (848) 264-2001 D.Bartholomew@jswamerica.com CT / DE / MA / MD / ME / NH / NJ / NY / RI / VA / VT / WV
Frank Alvarez (915) 494-9925 F.Alvarez@jswamerica.com AR / LA / OK / TX / Mexico and Border
Trevor Andersen (470) 277-1305 T.Andersen@jswamerica.com AL / FL / GA / MS / NC / SC / TN
Gary Skelton (248) 208-5496 G.Skelton@jswamerica.com MI / OH / Eastern Canada
John Deardon (847) 309-0668 J.Deardon@jswamerica.com IL / IN / KY
Shogo Hioki (224) 230-1665 S.Hioki@jswamerica.com Japanese Accounts in
Mexico
Joseph Lombardo (630) 940-6090 J.Lombardo@jswamerica.com Japanese Accounts in
the US

Service

Office Phone
JSW America Corporate HQ (NY) (212) 490-2630
East Coast Technical Center (NJ) (732) 285-1952
California Office (909) 740-3808
Chicago Technical Center (IMM HQ) (630) 716-3400
Atlanta Office (770) 575-0383
Mexico / Guanajuato +52 (472) 748-9412

Parts

Office Phone Mail Address
Parts HQ (CA) (909) 740-3808 parts@jswamerica.com

Japan Steel Works America, Inc.

JSW AMERICA CORPORATE HQ

1251 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 2390
New York, NY 10020
Phone: (212) 490-2630
Fax: (212) 490-2575


EAST COAST TECHNICAL CENTER
-TRAINING AND SERVICE

1881 Route 46
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Phone: (732) 285-1952


CHICAGO TECHNICAL CENTER (IMM HQ)
-SERVICE, TRAINING, AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT

201 Hansen Court, Suite 121
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 716-3400
Fax: (630) 686-4911


CALIFORNIA
-PARTS, SERVICE, CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1890 S. Carlos Avenue, Building 15, Unit 6
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 740-3808
Fax: (909) 906-6015


DETROIT
-SERVICE

24387 Halsted Road, Unit B
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone: (248) 536-0288


ATLANTA
-SERVICE

1395 S. Marietta Parkway, Building 200, Suite 201
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 575-0383
Fax: (678) 403-1846


JSW PLASTICS MACHINERY MEXICO S DE R.D. DE C.V.
-SERVICE

Avenida Mineral de Valenciana 202 A-1, Parque Industrial Santa Fe, Silao De La Victria, Guanajuato C.P. 36275, Mexico
Phone: +52 (472) 748-9412


X

AFTER HOURS SERVICE HOTLINE

Called from North America
(380) 444-5792

For Service During Business Hours
for Chicago, IL: (630) 716-3400
for Ontario, CA: (909) 740-3808